2017 Executive Board

Co-Presidents: Patty Smith & April Wells
president@dirtdivas.net

Co-Vice Presidents: Leah Mitcham & Cathi Mowery
vp@dirtdivas.net

Treasurer: Patrica Boudreau
treasurer@dirtdivas.net

Secretary: Denise Groves
secretary@dirtdivas.net

Event Planner: Heather Burns
events@dirtdivas.net

Webmaster: Aerial White
webmaster@dirtdivas.net

Advocacy: Ann Groniger
advocacy@dirtdivas.net

Membership: membership@dirtdivas.net

Year End Planner: Bobbi Kimsey
yearend@dirtdivas.net

Ride Coordinator: April Wells
ride@dirtdivas.net

Ride Administrator: Christy Kunkle
rideadmin@dirtdivas.net

Trail Status

Courtesy of the Tarheel Trailblazers

Tarheel TrailBlazers Mobile
Big Leaf Slopes Park
Closed - 09/20/18 10:00
 
Southwest District Park
Open - 08/08/16 12:00
 
Back Yard Trail
Open - 09/20/18 13:00
 
Ballantyne District Park
Open - 09/20/18 12:00 PM
 
North Mecklenburg Park
Open - 09/20/18 11:15 am
 
Lake Norman State Park
704-528-6350
Open - 09/20/18 11:01
 
Sherman Branch
Open - 09/20/18 7:00am
 
Park Road Park
Open - 09/19/18 10:00
 
Col. Francis Beatty Park
Open - 09/19/18 9:30 am
 
Rocky River Trail
Open - 09/19/18 07:00 am
 
Rocky Branch Trail
Open - 09/19/18 8:00 am
 
Fisher Farm Park/Allison Farms Regional Park
Open - 09/18/18 6 pm
 
Renaissance Park
Open - 09/18/18 6 pm
 
Jetton Park
Open - 09/18/18 15:39
 
Huntersville Elementary School
Closed - 09/16/18 8:00 am
 
Signal Hill
Closed - 09/16/18 8:00 am
 
Harrisburg Half
Closed - 09/16/18 8:00
 
Anne Springs Close Greenway
803-547-1019
Call for Status - 08/31/17 08:00
 
US National Whitewater Center
Trail Status
Click link - 08/31/17 08:00
 
 
Status only updated
when conditions change