2017 Executive Board

Co-Presidents: Patty Smith & April Wells
president@dirtdivas.net

Co-Vice Presidents: Leah Mitcham & Cathi Mowery
vp@dirtdivas.net

Treasurer: Patrica Boudreau
treasurer@dirtdivas.net

Secretary: Denise Groves
secretary@dirtdivas.net

Event Planner: Heather Burns
events@dirtdivas.net

Webmaster: Aerial White
webmaster@dirtdivas.net

Advocacy: Ann Groniger
advocacy@dirtdivas.net

Membership: membership@dirtdivas.net

Year End Planner: Bobbi Kimsey
yearend@dirtdivas.net

Ride Coordinator: April Wells
ride@dirtdivas.net

Ride Administrator: Christy Kunkle
rideadmin@dirtdivas.net

Trail Status

Courtesy of the Tarheel Trailblazers

Tarheel TrailBlazers Mobile
Col. Francis Beatty Park
Open - 09/15/19 2:00 pm
 
Purser-Hulsey Park
Open - 09/15/19 2:00 pm
 
Lake Norman State Park
704-528-6350
Open - 09/14/19 7:30pm
 
Southwest District Park
Open - 04/12/19 4:48p
 
Cedar Valley Bike Park
Open - 08/29/19 8:00am
 
Fisher Farm Park/Allison Farms Regional Park
Open - 08/29/19 8:00am
 
Mountain Island Lake Trail
Open - 08/28/19 8:00 am
 
Rocky Branch Trail
Open - 08/28/19 8:00 am
 
Renaissance Park
Open - 08/27/19 03:00pm
 
Ballantyne District Park
Open - 08/26/19 6:30 AM
 
Sherman Branch
Open - 08/26/19 7:00 AM
 
Mazeppa Park
Open - 08/26/19 6:00
 
Park Road Park
Open - 08/25/19 15:00
 
Back Yard Trail
Open - 08/25/19 15:00
 
Lake Norman State Park
704-528-6350
Open - 08/25/19 1300
 
Rocky River Trail
Open - 08/25/19 10:45 am
 
Jetton Park
Open - 08/25/19 07:00
 
Anne Springs Close Greenway
803-547-1019
Call for Status - 08/31/17 08:00
 
US National Whitewater Center
Trail Status
Click link - 08/31/17 08:00
 
 
Status only updated
when conditions change