2017 Executive Board

Co-Presidents: Patty Smith & April Wells
president@dirtdivas.net

Co-Vice Presidents: Leah Mitcham & Cathi Mowery
vp@dirtdivas.net

Treasurer: Patrica Boudreau
treasurer@dirtdivas.net

Secretary: Denise Groves
secretary@dirtdivas.net

Event Planner: Heather Burns
events@dirtdivas.net

Webmaster: Aerial White
webmaster@dirtdivas.net

Advocacy: Ann Groniger
advocacy@dirtdivas.net

Membership: membership@dirtdivas.net

Year End Planner: Bobbi Kimsey
yearend@dirtdivas.net

Ride Coordinator: April Wells
ride@dirtdivas.net

Ride Administrator: Christy Kunkle
rideadmin@dirtdivas.net

Trail Status

Courtesy of the Tarheel Trailblazers

Tarheel TrailBlazers Mobile
Jetton Park
Open - 11/17/17 18:30
 
Fisher Farm Park/Allison Farms Regional Park
Open - 11/15/17 8:00 am
 
Back Yard Trail
Open - 11/14/17 13:00
 
Rocky Branch Trail
Open - 11/14/17 2:00
 
Col. Francis Beatty Park
Open - 11/14/17 10:00 am
 
Lake Norman State Park
704-528-6350
Open - 11/14/17 0900
 
Sherman Branch
Open - 11/14/17 9:00 AM
 
North Mecklenburg Park
Open - 11/14/17 5:40am
 
Ballantyne District Park
Open - 11/11/17 8:55 AM
 
Rocky River Trail
Open - 11/10/17 06:00 am
 
Renaissance Park
Closed - 10/13/17 2:50pm
 
Harrisburg Half
Open - 02/27/16 08:00
 
Southwest District Park
Open - 08/17/17 08:00
 
Anne Springs Close Greenway
803-547-1019
Call for Status - 08/31/17 08:00
 
US National Whitewater Center
Trail Status
Click link - 08/31/17 08:00
 
 
Status only updated
when conditions change