2017 Executive Board

Co-Presidents: Patty Smith & April Wells
president@dirtdivas.net

Co-Vice Presidents: Leah Mitcham & Cathi Mowery
vp@dirtdivas.net

Treasurer: Patrica Boudreau
treasurer@dirtdivas.net

Secretary: Denise Groves
secretary@dirtdivas.net

Event Planner: Heather Burns
events@dirtdivas.net

Webmaster: Aerial White
webmaster@dirtdivas.net

Advocacy: Ann Groniger
advocacy@dirtdivas.net

Membership: membership@dirtdivas.net

Year End Planner: Bobbi Kimsey
yearend@dirtdivas.net

Ride Coordinator: April Wells
ride@dirtdivas.net

Ride Administrator: Christy Kunkle
rideadmin@dirtdivas.net

Trail Status

Courtesy of the Tarheel Trailblazers

Tarheel TrailBlazers Mobile
Col. Francis Beatty Park
Closed - 01/18/19 10:00 am
 
Back Yard Trail
Closed - 01/18/19 08:00
 
Sherman Branch
Closed - 01/18/19 6:00 AM
 
Rocky Branch Trail
Closed - 01/18/19 8:00 am
 
North Mecklenburg Park
Closed - 01/18/19 7:00am
 
Fisher Farm Park/Allison Farms Regional Park
Closed - 01/17/19 4:00PM
 
Lake Norman State Park
704-528-6350
Closed - 01/17/19 05:02 PM
 
Park Road Park
Open - 01/14/19 15:00
 
Rocky River Trail
Open - 04/14/19 06:00 am
 
Jetton Park
Closed - 01/13/19 00:00
 
Southwest District Park
Open - 01/09/19 12:00p
 
Mazeppa Park
Closed - 01/07/19 9:00am
 
Ballantyne District Park
Closed - 01/06/19 10:00 AM
 
Renaissance Park
Open - 01/05/19 1:00
 
The Colonel (Beatty Pump Track)
Closed - 12/20/18 10:00 am
 
Anne Springs Close Greenway
803-547-1019
Call for Status - 08/31/17 08:00
 
US National Whitewater Center
Trail Status
Click link - 08/31/17 08:00
 
 
Status only updated
when conditions change