2017 Executive Board

Co-Presidents: Patty Smith & April Wells
president@dirtdivas.net

Co-Vice Presidents: Leah Mitcham & Cathi Mowery
vp@dirtdivas.net

Treasurer: Patrica Boudreau
treasurer@dirtdivas.net

Secretary: Denise Groves
secretary@dirtdivas.net

Event Planner: Heather Burns
events@dirtdivas.net

Webmaster: Aerial White
webmaster@dirtdivas.net

Advocacy: Ann Groniger
advocacy@dirtdivas.net

Membership: membership@dirtdivas.net

Year End Planner: Bobbi Kimsey
yearend@dirtdivas.net

Ride Coordinator: April Wells
ride@dirtdivas.net

Ride Administrator: Christy Kunkle
rideadmin@dirtdivas.net

Trail Status

Courtesy of the Tarheel Trailblazers

Tarheel TrailBlazers Mobile
Lake Norman State Park
704-528-6350
Open - 07/18/18 1:50 PM
 
Back Yard Trail
Open - 07/09/18 12:00
 
Renaissance Park
Open - 07/09/19 10:00am
 
Jetton Park
Open - 07/08/18 13:00
 
Ballantyne District Park
Open - 07/08/18 12:00 PM
 
Col. Francis Beatty Park
Open - 07/08/18 10:00 am
 
Park Road Park
Open - 07/08/18 09:00
 
Sherman Branch
Open - 07/08/18 7:00 AM
 
North Mecklenburg Park
Open - 06/28/18 9:33am
 
Rocky Branch Trail
Open - 06/28/18 3:00
 
Big Leaf Slopes Park
Open - 06/06/18 0700
 
Fisher Farm Park/Allison Farms Regional Park
Open - 06/04/18 6PM
 
Southwest District Park
Open - 05/15/16 8:24
 
Rocky River Trail
Open - 05/31/18 06:00 am
 
Harrisburg Half
Open - 02/27/16 08:00
 
Anne Springs Close Greenway
803-547-1019
Call for Status - 08/31/17 08:00
 
US National Whitewater Center
Trail Status
Click link - 08/31/17 08:00
 
 
Status only updated
when conditions change