2017 Executive Board

Co-Presidents: Patty Smith & April Wells
president@dirtdivas.net

Co-Vice Presidents: Leah Mitcham & Cathi Mowery
vp@dirtdivas.net

Treasurer: Patrica Boudreau
treasurer@dirtdivas.net

Secretary: Denise Groves
secretary@dirtdivas.net

Event Planner: Heather Burns
events@dirtdivas.net

Webmaster: Aerial White
webmaster@dirtdivas.net

Advocacy: Ann Groniger
advocacy@dirtdivas.net

Membership: membership@dirtdivas.net

Year End Planner: Bobbi Kimsey
yearend@dirtdivas.net

Ride Coordinator: April Wells
ride@dirtdivas.net

Ride Administrator: Christy Kunkle
rideadmin@dirtdivas.net

Trail Status

Courtesy of the Tarheel Trailblazers

Tarheel TrailBlazers Mobile
Col. Francis Beatty Park
Closed - 12/10/18 8:00 am
 
Rocky Branch Trail
Closed - 12/09/18 8:00 am
 
North Mecklenburg Park
Closed - 12/09/18 3:14pm
 
Rocky River Trail
Closed - 12/09/18 0600 am
 
Park Road Park
Closed - 12/09/18 08:00
 
Back Yard Trail
Closed - 12/09/18 08:00
 
Lake Norman State Park
704-528-6350
Closed - 12/09/18 0730
 
Sherman Branch
Closed - 12/08/18 5:00 PM
 
Ballantyne District Park
Closed - 12/08/18 11:00 AM
 
Fisher Farm Park/Allison Farms Regional Park
Open - 12/02/18 15:30
 
Jetton Park
Closed - 12/01/18 00:00
 
Southwest District Park
Open - 11/01/18 12:00
 
Renaissance Park
Closed - 11/24/18 8:30
 
Anne Springs Close Greenway
803-547-1019
Call for Status - 08/31/17 08:00
 
US National Whitewater Center
Trail Status
Click link - 08/31/17 08:00
 
 
Status only updated
when conditions change