2017 Executive Board

Co-Presidents: Patty Smith & April Wells
president@dirtdivas.net

Co-Vice Presidents: Leah Mitcham & Cathi Mowery
vp@dirtdivas.net

Treasurer: Patrica Boudreau
treasurer@dirtdivas.net

Secretary: Denise Groves
secretary@dirtdivas.net

Event Planner: Heather Burns
events@dirtdivas.net

Webmaster: Aerial White
webmaster@dirtdivas.net

Advocacy: Ann Groniger
advocacy@dirtdivas.net

Membership: membership@dirtdivas.net

Year End Planner: Bobbi Kimsey
yearend@dirtdivas.net

Ride Coordinator: April Wells
ride@dirtdivas.net

Ride Administrator: Christy Kunkle
rideadmin@dirtdivas.net

Trail Status

Courtesy of the Tarheel Trailblazers

Tarheel TrailBlazers Mobile
Mazeppa Park
Open - 12/04/19 12:30pm
 
Fisher Farm Park/Allison Farms Regional Park
Open - 12/04/19 8:00am
 
North Mecklenburg Park
Open - 12/04/19 10:00a
 
Col. Francis Beatty Park
Open - 12/04/19 7:00 am
 
Purser-Hulsey Park
Open - 12/04/19 7:00 am
 
Back Yard Trail
Open - 12/04/19 06:00
 
Lake Norman State Park
704-528-6350
Open - 12/03/19 09:03
 
Jetton Park
Open - 12/03/19 08:30
 
Sherman Branch
Open - 12/03/19 7:00 AM
 
Park Road Park
Open - 12/02/19 20:00
 
Ballantyne District Park
Open - 12/02/19 8:00 AM
 
Southwest District Park
Open - 12/02/19 5:00pm
 
Rocky River Trail
Open - 12/02/19 06:00 am
 
Anne Springs Close Greenway
803-547-1019
Call for Status - 08/31/17 803.547.4575
 
Rocky Branch Trail
Open - 11/25/19 5:00pm
 
Mountain Island Lake Trail
Open - 11/25/19 8:00 am
 
Renaissance Park
Closed - 11/23/19 4:20
 
Cedar Valley Bike Park
Closed - 11/23/19 8am
 
US National Whitewater Center
Trail Status
Click link - 08/31/17 08:00
 
 
Status only updated
when conditions change