2017 Executive Board

Co-Presidents: Patty Smith & April Wells
president@dirtdivas.net

Co-Vice Presidents: Leah Mitcham & Cathi Mowery
vp@dirtdivas.net

Treasurer: Patrica Boudreau
treasurer@dirtdivas.net

Secretary: Denise Groves
secretary@dirtdivas.net

Event Planner: Heather Burns
events@dirtdivas.net

Webmaster: Aerial White
webmaster@dirtdivas.net

Advocacy: Ann Groniger
advocacy@dirtdivas.net

Membership: membership@dirtdivas.net

Year End Planner: Bobbi Kimsey
yearend@dirtdivas.net

Ride Coordinator: April Wells
ride@dirtdivas.net

Ride Administrator: Christy Kunkle
rideadmin@dirtdivas.net

Trail Status

Courtesy of the Tarheel Trailblazers

Tarheel TrailBlazers Mobile
Park Road Park
Open - 02/26/20 23:00
 
Mountain Island Park Trail
Open - 02/26/20 8:00 am
 
Rocky River Trail
Open - 02/25/20 03:45 pm
 
Rocky Branch Trail
Closed - 02/25/20 11:13
 
Back Yard Trail
Closed - 02/24/20 00:00
 
North Mecklenburg Park
Closed - 02/24/20 8:30p
 
Sherman Branch
Closed - 02/24/20 6:00 PM
 
Southwest District Park
Closed - 02/24/20 5:00pm
 
Mazeppa Park
Closed - 02/25/20 3:00pm
 
Purser-Hulsey Park
Closed - 02/24/20 4:00 pm
 
Col. Francis Beatty Park
Closed - 02/24/20 4:00 pm
 
Lake Norman State Park
704-528-6350
Closed - 02/24/20 04:08
 
Ballantyne District Park
Closed - 02/24/20 3:00 PM
 
Fisher Farm Park/Allison Farms Regional Park
Open - 02/22/20 12pm
 
Jetton Park
Open - 02/22/20 11:00
 
Renaissance Park
Closed - 02/08/20 07:00
 
Cedar Valley Bike Park
Closed - 01/24/20 0752 AM
 
Anne Springs Close Greenway
803-547-1019
Call for Status - 08/31/17 803.547.4575
 
US National Whitewater Center
Trail Status
Click link - 08/31/17 08:00
 
 
Status only updated
when conditions change